top of page
Digital Nomad Jobs

WARNING : Please Take note I found all of these links online but I have NOT personally checked them all.

Some sites might NOT work. If that is the case please try another.

If you find any bad or corrupt links please let me know and I will remove them.

Also if you have any useful links to share with everyone please let me know as well. Thank you!

This list should get your foot in the door, the rest is up to you. Good Luck!

Teaching English:

Cambly - https://www.cambly.com/

Engoo - https://engoo.com/app/jobs

 

FreeLance Gigs:

PeoplePerHour - https://www.peopleperhour.com/

Fiverr - https://www.fiverr.com/

Upwork - https://upwork.com/

Guru - http://www.guru.com/

Truelancer - https://www.truelancer.com/

Freeeup - https://freeeup.com

Freelancer - https://www.freelancer.com/

Golance - https://golance.com/

Onlinejobs PH - https://www.onlinejobs.ph/

MyOutdesk - https://www.myoutdesk.com/

Zeerk - https://zeerk.com/

199jobs - https://199jobs.com/

Outsourcely - https://www.outsourcely.com/

Hubstaff - https://hubstaff.com/

 

DESIGN PLATFORMS:

99 Designs - https://99designs.com/

Toptal - https://www.toptal.com/

Envato - https://envato.com/careers/

TRANSCRIPTION PLATFORMS:

GoTranscript - https://gotranscript.com/

Transcribe Me - http://transcribeme.com/

Scribie - https://scribie.com/

Verbit - https://www.verbit.ai/

Rev - https://www.rev.com

Speechpad - https://www.speechpad.com/worker

Appen - https://appenonline.appen.com.au/login

Civimom - http://www.civimom.com/

Way With Words - https://waywithwordsjobs.com/

Accutran Global - http://www.accutranglobal.com/

Crowd Surf Work - http://crowdsurfwork.com

Verbalink - https://verbalink.com/jobs

Casting Words - https://workshop.castingwords.com/worker/login

 

WEBSITE/URL TESTING & REVIEW PLATFORMS:

Analysia - http://www.analysia.com/

Enroll App - http://www.enrollapp.com

Start Uplift - http://startuplift.com/get-paid-to-provide-feedback/

Testing Time - https://www.testingtime.com/en/become-a-paid-testuser

Try My UI - https://www.trymyui.com/worker/signup

User Feel - https://www.userfeel.com

Userlytics - https://www.userlytics.com

User Testing - https://www.usertesting.com

Utest - https://www.utest.com

What Users Do - https://app.whatusersdo.com/login

ANNOTATION/TASKING/TAGGING:

Remote Tasks - https://remotasks.com/r/5CVBKI56

Humanatic - https://www.humanatic.com

Microwork - https://microwork.io

VOICE NARRATION PLATFORM:

Voice Bunny - https://voicebunny.com

Voices - https://www.voices.com

DATA ENTRY (NOT CAPTCHA TYPING):

Capital Typing - http://www.capitaltyping.com/employment/

Pico Workers - https://picoworkers.com/

Mturk - https://www.mturk.com/mturk/

 

Agencies accepting applicants with or without Virtual Assistant experience

(work from home jobs): Virtual Assistance

Cyberbacker: https://cyberbacker.ph/careers/

Rocket Station: https://rocketstationcareers.com/care

Sphere Rocket: https://www.facebook.com/sphererocketva/

Zoomployee: https://zoomployee.breezy.hr/p/d7c44a...

Virtudesk: https://careers.myvirtudesk.ph/applic...

Pineapple Staffing: https://pineapplestaffing.com/apply/

Fasttrack FBA: https://fasttrackfba.com/work-for-us/...

Virtualhub: https://virtualhub.ph/

Atexto :https://workhub.atexto.com/v2/app/a/l...

Coconut VA: https://www.coconutva.com/apply

RevaGlobal.ph: https://revaglobal.ph/join-us/

TheResultsGuy.com.au: https://theresultsguy.com.au/.../virtual-assistant.../

VPMSolutions.com: https://app.vpmsolutions.com/register...

Outsource Access: https://outsourceaccess.com/careers-oa/

Phyllis Song: https://www.phyllissong.com/connect

Athena: https://jobs.athenago.com/

MyOutDesk: https://www.myoutdesk.ph/

Outsource Plug: https://www.outsourceplug.com/jobs/

Cloudstaff: https://www.cloudstaff.com/careers/

HomeService VA https://homeserviceva.com/

Truelancer - https://www.truelancer.com/

Freeeup - https://freeeup.com

Freelancer - https://www.freelancer.com/

Golance - https://golance.com/

Onlinejobs PH - https://www.onlinejobs.ph/

MyOutdesk - https://www.myoutdesk.com/

Zeerk - https://zeerk.com/

199jobs - https://199jobs.com/

Outsourcely - https://www.outsourcely.com/

Hubstaff - https://hubstaff.com/

Upwork - https://upwork.com/

bottom of page